Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Ghana Investment Summit 2017

From Sunday 20 August 2017 -  08:00am
To Tuesday 22 August 2017 - 06:00pm

The Ghana Investment Summit will bring together a global network of entrepreneurs, executives and investors, for two days of networking and investment match-making sessions. 

Industry thought leaders will share their views on high-growth sectors in the region ranging from energy, agriculture, and consumer goods, to the fast growing FinTech and E-Commerce business.  

The Summit will also take an in-depth look at threats to the landscape, in the face of technological, social media and cyber security related concerns.

Ghana Investment Summit 2017 is organized by Business World Magazine and AwkNad Group in partnership with the Ministry of Finance and the Ghana Investment Promotion Centre (GIPC)

Click here for more information.



Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra
Contact : David Dankwa; Kofi Mangesi
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tel (USA): +1 732-328-9118
Tel (Ghana): + 233-242-86-8090

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources (MLNR) - Market Sounding Event
Mon May 07 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
China Trade Week
Thu May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GHANGERIA RISING
Thu May 17 @ 8:00AM - 10:30PM
Economic Counsellors Dialogue
Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Tue Jun 26 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
Second Quarter CEOs' Breakfast Meeting
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM
Wed Jul 25 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum 2018