Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

2017 China International Fair for Investment and Trade

From Monday 18 September 2017 -  08:00am
To Thursday 21 September 2017 - 05:00pm

The Ghana Investment Promotion Centre’s (GIPC)  will lead a private sector delegation to participate in the 2017 China International Fair for Investment and Trade (CIFIT) scheduled to be held in Xiamen, China from 18th – 21st September, 2017.

During the Fair, the delegation will participate in various investment seminars, business to business meetings, company/site visits and other selected activities to showcase investment opportunities in Ghana and strengthen ties between the business communities in both countries.

CIFIT’s sectors of focus for this year include Agriculture and Agro-processing, Construction/Infrastructure, ICT, Financial Services and Health. The programme is designed to bring together high-net worth individuals and companies in your area of operation who are seeking to establish cooperation and build new partnerships.

Contact : Mr. Mehiawo Lovi
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Nov 30 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Ghana Club 100 Awards
Tue Dec 12 @10:30AM - 12:00PM
Ghana-German Business Forum
Wed Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 11:00AM
4th Quarter CEOs Breakfast Series
Mon Feb 19 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tourism Investment Forum
Wed Feb 28 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
22nd Ghana International Trade Fair
Wed Mar 07 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa Energy & Infrastructure Investment Forum
Mon Mar 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa CEO Forum, Abidjan 2018
Mon Apr 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2018