Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

China Trade Week

From Monday 07 May 2018 -  09:00am
To Wednesday 09 May 2018 - 06:00pm

The China Trade Week (CTW) is scheduled to take place at the Kempinski Hotel from 7th-9th May, 9:00-18:00 daily.

The event presents a platform for the local business community to meet Chinese manufacturers face-to-face and take advantage of the event’s high quality, competitively priced products.

 The 3-day event also features seminars and interactions which will provide visitors with background information on how to effectively do business with China.

Exhibitors at the event span several industries including Construction Materials & Machinery, Lighting & Energy, Clothing & Textiles, Electrical Goods & Electronics, Automotive Parts & Accessories, Baby & Infant Products, Health & Beauty, Print, Packaging & Plastic, and Agriculture & Agricultural Machinery.

Please visit the event website chinatradeweek.com for more information on registration and participation

 

 

Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue May 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana CEOs' Summit
Fri May 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AGOA Expo and Trade Fair
Tue Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Global Entrepreneurship Summit 2019
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Opportunities in Africa
Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
52nd Algiers International Fair
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
China Africa Economic Trade Expo
Sun Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
43rd Dar es Salaam International Trade Fair