Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

China Trade Week

From Monday 07 May 2018 -  09:00am
To Wednesday 09 May 2018 - 06:00pm

The China Trade Week (CTW) is scheduled to take place at the Kempinski Hotel from 7th-9th May, 9:00-18:00 daily.

The event presents a platform for the local business community to meet Chinese manufacturers face-to-face and take advantage of the event’s high quality, competitively priced products.

 The 3-day event also features seminars and interactions which will provide visitors with background information on how to effectively do business with China.

Exhibitors at the event span several industries including Construction Materials & Machinery, Lighting & Energy, Clothing & Textiles, Electrical Goods & Electronics, Automotive Parts & Accessories, Baby & Infant Products, Health & Beauty, Print, Packaging & Plastic, and Agriculture & Agricultural Machinery.

Please visit the event website chinatradeweek.com for more information on registration and participation

 

 

Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra

Back

Upcoming Events

Wed Mar 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghangeria Rising 2018
Fri Apr 06 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to United Arab Emirates
Mon Apr 30 @ 8:00AM - 02:00PM
Ministry of Lands and Natural Resources (MLNR) - Market Sounding Event
Mon May 07 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
China Trade Week
Thu May 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
GHANGERIA RISING
Thu May 17 @ 8:00AM - 10:30PM
Economic Counsellors Dialogue
Wed Jun 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Trade and Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Mon Jul 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AFRICA CEO FORUM