Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

CII- EXIM Bank Conclave

From Sunday 17 March 2019 -  08:00am
To Tuesday 19 March 2019 - 05:00pm

The Ghana Investment Promotion Centre, in collaboration with the Ghana Chamber of Commerce and the Association of Ghana Industries, is coordinating a private sector delegation from Ghana to participate in the CII- EXIM Bank Conclave on India Africa Project scheduled to take place in New Delhi, India from 17 - 19 March 2019.

His Excellency the Vice President, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia is a Guest of Honour for the Conclave and will lead the official Ghana delegation to the event.

Highlights for the private sector delegates will include company/ site visits and a business to business matchmaking session with members of the Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry in addition to attending the official conclave events.

Please visit the CII EXIM Bank Conclave 2019 event website for more information.

 

Location : New Delhi, India

Back

Upcoming Events

Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
China Africa Economic Trade Expo
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
52nd Algiers International Fair
Wed Jun 19 @ 8:00AM -
China Trade Week- Ghana
Sun Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
43rd Dar es Salaam International Trade Fair
Tue Jul 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Young Entrepreneurs Forum 2019
Tue Aug 06 @ 8:00AM -
Global Expo Botswana
Fri Sep 06 @ 8:00AM -
88th Izmir International Fair and Izmir Business Days
Wed Oct 02 @ 8:00AM -
Beauty Istanbul Exhibition 2019