Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Ghana CEOs' Summit

From Monday 20 May 2019 -  08:00am
To Tuesday 21 May 2019 - 05:00pm

Location : Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City, Accra
Contact : +233 546391970,E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
The fourth edition of the Ghana CEO Summit slated will explore the capacity of an ongoing technological revolution to transform Ghana's economy.

Back

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Tue Jan 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Investment and Opportunites Summit 2020
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
61st Edition of the Zimbabwe International Trade Fair