Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

AGOA Expo and Trade Fair

From Friday 24 May 2019 -  08:00am
To Sunday 28 July 2019 - 05:00pm

Location : U.S.A
Contact : +16466033793, E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it., This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
A business and cultural platform committed to celebrate United States-Africa Cooperation, strengthen bilateral trade relations and promote investment opportunities.

Back

Upcoming Events

Fri May 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AGOA Expo and Trade Fair
Tue Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Global Entrepreneurship Summit 2019
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Opportunities in Africa
Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM -
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
China Africa Economic Trade Expo
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
52nd Algiers International Fair
Wed Jun 19 @ 8:00AM -
China Trade Week- Ghana
Sun Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
43rd Dar es Salaam International Trade Fair