Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

West Africa Mining Security Conference

From Tuesday 11 June 2019 -  08:00am
To Wednesday 12 June 2019 - 05:00pm

  

Location : Movenpick Ambassador Hotel, Accra
Contact : +233 302216400

Back

Upcoming Events

Fri May 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
AGOA Expo and Trade Fair
Tue Jun 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Global Entrepreneurship Summit 2019
Sat Jun 08 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Opportunities in Africa
Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 11 @ 8:00AM -
West Africa Mining Security Conference
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
China Africa Economic Trade Expo
Tue Jun 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
52nd Algiers International Fair
Wed Jun 19 @ 8:00AM -
China Trade Week- Ghana
Sun Jun 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investment Promotion Mission to South Africa
Fri Jun 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
43rd Dar es Salaam International Trade Fair