Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair

From Friday 24 January 2020 -  08:00am
To Tuesday 28 January 2020 - 05:00pm

The Netherlands-Ghana Business Fair aims to provide three days of multiple activities intended to boost awareness of businesses operating in the Netherlands and Ghana. The two countries have historical ties, and the aim of the event is to turn these ties in the 21st Century economic era, as win-win strategies focusing on business promotion, exhibitions, exchanges of best practices, market creation and matchmaking which will lead to enormous mutual benefits for Ghana and Netherlands. 

Location : Migrate Museum, Hoge Zand 42, The Hague
Contact : +233 302 435 198; E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back

Upcoming Events

Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM -
African Market Expo 2019
Mon Oct 28 @ 8:00AM -
Origin Africa Trade Fair 2019
Tue Nov 05 @ 8:00AM -
2nd China International Import Exposition
Fri Nov 15 @ 6:00PM -
18th Edition Ghana Club 100 Awards
Mon Nov 18 @ 8:00AM -
Investment Promotion Mission to the Scandinavian countries
Mon Nov 25 @ 8:00AM -
4th Volta Fair 2019
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Business Expo- Abidjan 2019
Fri Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Ghana Tech Summit 2019
Fri Jan 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Netherlands- Ghana Business Fair
Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile