Events Calendar

See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

61st Edition of the Zimbabwe International Trade Fair

From Tuesday 21 April 2020 -  08:00am
To Saturday 25 April 2020 - 05:00pm

 

The trade fair , under the theme "Augmenting Trade and Investment Towards a Shared Economic Vision" is an opportunity for potential investors to identify and forge relationships with stakeholders in sectors such as Agriculture, Construction, Infrastructure Development, Real Estate, Renewable Energy, Mnaufacturing, Mining, Tourism and Water Sanitation, among others. 

Location : Zimbabwe International Exhibition Centre, Bulawayo- Zimbabwe
Contact : Fax: (233, 302) 201041/42

Back

Upcoming Events

Thu Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
2nd Edition of International Trade Fair of Cotton and Textile
Thu Feb 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
24th Ghana International Trade Fair
Mon Mar 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Africa CEO Forum 2020
Mon Mar 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
80th ProColombia Business Match-Making Forum
Tue Mar 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Annual Investment Meeting (AIM) 2020
Tue Mar 31 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
The Water Show
Wed Apr 15 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
World Industry Construction Forum- Ankara , Turkey
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
West African Industrial Trade Exhibition 2020
Tue Apr 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
61st Edition of the Zimbabwe International Trade Fair
Tue May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Investing in Africa Conference (AFSIC)